Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Getting to know Calleigh Elizabeth


Here are some things to help you get to know Calleigh better!


A - Age: 14.5 months
B - Bed size: Crib
C - Chore you hate: Having my diaper changed, I just can't lay still!
D - Dog's name: Roo, we are best buds
E - Essential item to start your day: Milk and Oatmeal
F - Favorite color: Pink
G - Gold or Silver: Silver, at least that is what my earrings are
H - Height: aprox 29 inches
I - Instruments you play: My drum and piano
J - Job title: Daughter and Boss of the house
K - Key to a Happy Life: Tickles and giggles and lots of cookies
L - Living arrangements: With my mommy and daddy
M - Mom's name: Candace
N - Nicknames: CalleighBear, punkin, Cals
O - Overnight hospital stay: Yes when I was born, for a few nights
P - Pet Peeve: When mom takes too long getting my food to me
Q - Quote from a movie: I prefer Handy Manny on TV...and I like to song "We work together"
"Let's get going and fix it right/ Twist and turn, make it tight/Trabajamos juntos we work together now/ Cut it, measure it, tap it flat/ Bend and twist, just like that/ Each of us has a special job/ We work together - todos juntos/ We can fix it right!"
R - Right or left handed: Left, I can do everything with it
S - Siblings: None yet, but maybe in a few years...... :-)
T - Time you wake up: Usually around 8-9
U - Underwear: Pampers Cruisers Size 4
V - Vegetable you dislike: None yet
W - Ways/Reasons you run late: If I am late. . . .it is Mom's fault
X - X-rays you've had: None
Y - Yummy food you like to eat: Applesauce, cookies, and Goldfish crackers
Z - Zoo animals you like: I love all animals so far!

Thanks for taking a few minutes to get to know me!!!

3 comments:

Lauren said...

too cute!

Emily said...

Little Calleigh is adorable!

And my son hates when I take too long with his food! :)

Chelsa said...

cute :)